top of page

Board Members

President: Mika Lawson 
Vice President/Copper Cup Chair: LeAnne Doxey
Treasurer: Don Lyman
Secretary: Sandy Ventilla 
Volunteer Coordinator: Cindy Thompson 
Shop Manager: Monica Adams 
Safe Sport Chair: Dawn Flynn 
Test Chair: Shannon Strattford 
Test Chair/Fundraising Chair: Katie Roberts 
Membership: Rebecca Dearing
Media: Olivia Jung 
Event Coordinator: Jennie Stephens
Camp Coordinator: Anna Nielsen 
Camp Team Coordinator: Stephanie Cramer 
Spring Show/Jr. Board Advisor: Lesey Ward

bottom of page